Kontakt


Das Team der Unternehmenskommunikation
 
Dr. Maike Kolbeck
Leiterin der Unternehmenskommunikation und Pressesprecherin
Email: mkolbeck@versorgungskammer.de
Telefon:089-9235-8069

 
Susanne Obermaier, MSc
PR-Referentin/PR-Beraterin (PZOK)

Email:sobermaier@versorgungskammer.de
Telefon: 089-9235-7170

 
 
 
Heidelinde Gloßner
Mitarbeiterin

Email: hglossner@versorgungskammer.de
Telefon:089-9235-7629

 
Birgit Ludewig
Mitarbeiterin

Email: bludewig@versorgungskammer.de
Telefon:089-9235-8741

 

Angela Pinto
Mitarbeiterin

Email: APinto@versorgungskammer.de
Telefon: 089-9235-7570

 


 
Antje Tetenborg
PR-Referentin

Email: atetenborg@versorgungskammer.de
Telefon: 089-9235-7062

 
Daniel Kubitscheck
PR-Referent

Email: dkubitscheck@versorgungskammer.de
Telefon: 089-9235-7676